16

DATA

PROTECTION

Data protection

General information
The following notes give you a simple overview of what happens to your personal information when you visit our website. Personal information is any data that personally identifies you.

We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may have security gaps. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

This data protection applies to data processing by:

Weinfeldsineu S.L.
Carrer dels Bous 76
07510 Sineu
Illes Balears, Spain

represented by Alexandra Grahe und Sören Grahe.

You can reach us for general questions by e-mail to weinfeld.sineu@gmail.com.

Data collection

On the one hand, your data will be collected by communicating it to us. This may be e.g. data that you enter in an order form, we need this data for the processing of the sponsorship agreement e.g. for sending the storybook and the sponsor vine, for billing or to send you or the sponsor current photos of your grapevine. We work with external shipping partners to fulfill our contractual obligations towards our customers. We pass on the name, the e-mail and the delivery address of the wine recipient to a shipping partner selected by us exclusively for the purpose of delivering the goods. On the other hand, we also receive personal information via e-mail from you.

Other data is collected automatically when visiting the website through our IT systems.
This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information is collected without your intervention and stored until automated deletion:

IP address of the requesting computer, date and time of access, name and URL of the retrieved file, website from which the access is made (referrer URL), browser used and, if applicable, the operating system of your computer and the name of your access provider.

Part of the data is collected to ensure a flawless provision of the website. Other data can be used to analyze your user behavior.

The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. Our legitimate interest follows from the data collection purposes listed above. In no case we use the collected data for the purpose of drawing conclusions about you.

Rights regarding your data

You have the following rights with respect to your personal data.
Right to information, rectification or cancellation, limitation, opposition or revocation of processing and data portability.

In addition, you have the right to complain to us about the processing of your personal data by us at a data protection supervisory authority.

Analysis tools and third-party tools
When visiting our website, your surfing behavior can be statistically evaluated. This happens with cookies and analysis programs. The analysis of your surfing behavior is usually anonymous, the surfing behavior can not be traced back to you.

You can contradict this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools.

Google Analytics 
This website uses functions of the web analytics service Google Analytics. Provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the United States and stored there.

For more information on how to handle user data on Google Analytics, please see the Google Privacy Policy:
 https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en

Google Adwords Conversion Tracking

To statistically record the use of our website and to evaluate it for the purpose of optimizing our website, we also use the Google Conversion Tracking tool. Google Adwords will set a cookie on your computer if you have reached our website via a Google ad.

These cookies loose their validity after 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits certain pages of the Adwords customer's website and the cookie has not yet expired, Google and the customer can recognize that the user clicked on the ad and was redirected to this page.

Each Adwords customer receives a different cookie. Cookies can not be tracked via the websites of Adwords customers. The information gathered using the conversion cookie is used to generate conversion statistics for Adwords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. Adwords customers get the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a conversion tracking tag page. However, they do not receive any information that personally identifies users.

If you do not want to participate in the tracking process, you can also refuse the required setting of a cookie - for example, via a browser setting that generally disables the automatic setting of cookies. You can also disable cookies for conversion tracking by setting your browser to block cookies from the domain "www.googleadservices.com". Google's Privacy Policy for conversion tracking can be found here https://services.google.com/sitestats/en.html.

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses, for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or requests that you send to us as a site operator, an SSL or TLS encryption. An encrypted connection is indicated by the browser's address bar changing from "http: //" to "https: //" and the lock icon in your browser bar.
 

PayPal

On our website we offer you among others Payment via PayPal. Provider of this payment service is PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter "PayPal").

If you choose to pay via PayPal, the payment details you enter will be sent to PayPal.

The transmission of your data to PayPal is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO (consent) and Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO (processing to fulfill a contract). You have the opportunity to revoke your consent to data processing at any time. A revocation does not affect the effectiveness of historical data processing operations.

Social Media Plug-ins

We rely on our website on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO social plug-ins from the social networks Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter to promote our idea of vineyard and grapevine sponsorships in Mallorca. The underlying commercial purpose is to be regarded as legitimate interest within the meaning of the GDPR.

Facebook
Our website uses social media plugins from Facebook to personalize their use. For this we use the "LIKE" or "SHARE" button. It is an offer from Facebook.
If you visit a page of our website that contains such a plugin, your browser will establish a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Facebook directly to your browser and incorporated by him into the website.
By integrating the plugins, Facebook receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a Facebook account or are currently not logged in to Facebook. This information (including your IP address) will be transmitted from your browser directly to a Facebook server in the US and stored there.
If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can assign the visit to our website directly to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plugins, for example by pressing the "LIKE" or "SHARE" button, the corresponding information is also transmitted directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information will also be posted on Facebook and displayed to your Facebook friends.
Facebook may use this information for the purpose of advertising, market research and tailor-made Facebook pages. For this purpose, Facebook uses user, interest and relationship profiles, e.g. to evaluate your use of our website in relation to the advertisements you show on Facebook, to inform other Facebook users about your activities on our website, and to provide other services related to the use of Facebook.
If you do not want Facebook to associate the data collected via our website with your Facebook account, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website.
The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as your related rights and setting options for the protection of your privacy, please refer to the Privacy Policy https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.

Instagram

Our website also uses so-called social plugins ("plugins") operated by Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA ("Instagram").
When you visit a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser connects directly to Instagram's servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Instagram directly to your browser and integrated into the page. Through this integration, Instagram receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have an Instagram profile or are currently not logged in to Instagram.
This information (including your IP address) will be sent from your browser directly to an Instagram server in the US and stored there. If you're logged in to Instagram, Instagram can instantly associate your visit to our website with your Instagram account. If you interact with the plugins, for example, clicking the "Instagram" button, this information is also transmitted directly to an Instagram server and stored there.
The information will also be posted on your Instagram account and displayed there to your contacts.
If you do not want Instagram to directly map the data collected through our website into your Instagram account, you'll need to log out of Instagram before visiting our website.
For more information, see the Privacy Policy https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875.

Pinterest

On our website the plugin of the social network Pinterest is integrated. This is a social network built into Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA ("Pinterest"). The Pinterest plugin can be recognized by the "Save button" on our page. If you click on the Pinterest "Save button" while logged in to your Pinterest account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Pinterest profile. This allows Pinterest to associate your visit to our pages with your account. We point out that we are not aware of the content of the transmitted data and their use by Pinterest. This data processing is necessary to safeguard our overriding legitimate interest (Article 6 para. 1 f DS-GVO) in order to optimize the advertising of our website for users.
For more information, see the Privacy Policy https://policy.pinterest.com/en/privacy-policy.

Twitter
On our website plugins of the short message network of Twitter Inc. (Twitter) are integrated. The Twitter plugins (tweet button) can be recognized by the Twitter logo on our site.
When you visit a page of our website that contains such a plugin, a direct connection is established between your browser and the Twitter server. Twitter receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Twitter "tweet button" while logged in to your Twitter account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Twitter profile. This allows Twitter to associate your visit to our pages with your account. We point out that we as the provider of the pages are not aware of the content of the transmitted data and their use by Twitter.
If you do not want Twitter to be able to associate your visit to our pages, you'll need to log out of Twitter before visiting our website.
For more information, see the Privacy Policy https://twitter.com/privacy.

Finally
We reserve the right to change this Privacy Policy when updating our website or changing our data processing processes. We therefore recommend that you regularly review our privacy policy to make changes. This privacy policy was last updated on April 13, 2019.
We hope we have not bored you too much.

2017 - 2020

Wein, Weinberg, Mallorca, Geschenk, Rebenpatenschaft, Weingeschenke, Rebsorten, Weihnachtsgeschenk, Weinberg, Weinstock
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

DATEN-SCHUTZ

Datenschutzerklärung

Allgemeine Hinweise
Die folgenden Hinweise geben dir einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit deinen personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn du unsere Website besuchst. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen du persönlich identifiziert werden kannst.

Wir behandeln deine personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wir möchten dich darauf hinweisen, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:

Weinfeldsineu S.L.
Carrer dels Bous 76
07510 Sineu
Illes Balears, Spanien

vertreten durch Alexandra Grahe und Sören Grahe.

Du erreichst uns zu allgemeinen Fragen gerne per E-Mail an weinfeld.sineu@gmail.com.

Datenerfassung
Deine Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass du uns diese mitteilst. Hierbei kann es sich z.B. um Daten handeln, die du in ein Bestellformular eingibst, diese Daten benötigen wir für die Abwicklung des Patenschaftsvertrages z.b. für den Versand des Storybooks und des Patenweines, für die Rechnungsstellung oder um dir oder den Paten aktuelle Fotos von deiner Patenrebe zuzusenden. Zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Pflichten unseren Kunden gegenüber arbeiten wir mit externen Versandpartnern zusammen. Wir geben den Namen, die E Mail sowie die Lieferadresse des Weinempfängers ausschließlich zu Zwecken der Warenlieferung an einen von uns ausgewählten Versandpartner weiter. Zum anderen erhalten wir aber auch persönliche Daten per E-mail von dir.

Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst.
Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne dein Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:
IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners, Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs, Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei, Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt (Referrer-URL), verwendeter Browser und ggf. das Betriebssystem deines Rechners sowie der Name deines Access-Providers.

Ein Teil der Daten werden erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse deines Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf deine Person zu ziehen.

Rechte bezüglich deiner Daten
Du hast gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich deiner betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten. 
Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung oder Löschung, Einschränkung, Widerspruch oder Widerruf der Verarbeitung und der Datenübertragbarkeit.

Zudem hast du das Recht, dich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung deiner personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

Analyse-Tools und Tools von Drittanbietern
Beim Besuch unserer Website kann dein Surf-Verhalten statistisch ausgewertet werden. Das geschieht vor allem mit Cookies und mit Analyseprogrammen. Die Analyse deines Surf-Verhaltens erfolgt in der Regel anonym, das Surf-Verhalten kann nicht zu dir zurückverfolgt werden. 
Du kannst dieser Analyse widersprechen oder durch die Nichtbenutzung bestimmter Tools verhindern.

Google Analytics 
Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Google Analytics verwendet so genannte „Cookies“. Das sind Textdateien, die auf deinem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch dich ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über deine Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.
Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Google Adwords Conversion Tracking
Um die Nutzung unserer Webseite statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unserer Website für dich auszuwerten, nutzen wir ferner das Google Conversion Tracking tool. Dabei wird von Google Adwords ein Cookie auf deinem Rechner gesetzt, sofern du über eine Google-Anzeige auf unsere Webseite gelangt bist.

Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten der Webseite des Adwords-Kunden und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können Google und der Kunde erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde.

Jeder Adwords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Webseiten von Adwords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für Adwords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Adwords-Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen.

Wenn du nicht an dem Tracking-Verfahren teilnehmen möchtest, kannst du auch das hierfür erforderliche Setzen eines Cookies ablehnen – etwa per Browser-Einstellung, die das automatische Setzen von Cookies generell deaktiviert. Du kannst Cookies für Conversion-Tracking auch deaktivieren, indem du deinen Browser so einstellst, dass Cookies von der Domain „www.googleadservices.com“ blockiert werden. Googles Datenschutzbelehrung zum Conversion-Tracking findest du hier https://services.google.com/sitestats/de.html.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung
Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die du an uns als Seitenbetreiber sendest, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennst du daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in deiner Browserzeile.

PayPal
Auf unserer Website bieten wir dir u.a. die Bezahlung via PayPal an. Anbieter dieses Zahlungsdienstes ist die PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (im Folgenden “PayPal”).

Wenn du die Bezahlung via PayPal auswählst, werden die von dir eingegebenen Zahlungsdaten an PayPal übermittelt.

Die Übermittlung deiner Daten an PayPal erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO (Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags). Du hast die Möglichkeit, deine Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Ein Widerruf wirkt sich auf die Wirksamkeit von in der Vergangenheit liegenden Datenverarbeitungsvorgängen nicht aus.

Social Media Plug-ins
Wir setzen auf unserer Website auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO Social Plug-ins der sozialen Netzwerke Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest und Twitter ein um unsere Idee der Rebenpatenschaft auf Mallorca bekannter zu machen. Der dahinterstehende werbliche Zweck ist als berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne der DSGVO anzusehen.

Facebook
Auf unserer Website kommen Social-Media Plugins von Facebook zum Einsatz, um deren Nutzung persönlicher zu gestalten. Hierfür nutzen wir den „LIKE“ oder „TEILEN“-Button. Es handelt sich dabei um ein Angebot von Facebook.
Wenn du eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufst, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut dein Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an deinen Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden.
Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass dein Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn du kein Facebook-Konto besitzt oder gerade nicht bei Facebook eingeloggt bist. Diese Information (einschließlich deiner IP-Adresse) wird von deinem Browser direkt an einen Server von Facebook in den USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert.
Bist du bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Website deinem Facebook-Konto direkt zuordnen. Wenn du mit den Plugins interagierst, zum Beispiel den „LIKE“ oder „TEILEN“-Button betätigst, wird die entsprechende Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden zudem auf Facebook veröffentlicht und deinen Facebook-Freunden angezeigt.
Facebook kann diese Informationen zum Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung der Facebook-Seiten benutzen. Hierzu werden von Facebook Nutzungs-, Interessen- und Beziehungsprofile erstellt, z.B. um deine Nutzung unserer Website im Hinblick auf die von dir bei Facebook eingeblendeten Werbeanzeigen auszuwerten, andere Facebook-Nutzer über deine Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu informieren und um weitere mit der Nutzung von Facebook verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.
Wenn du nicht möchtest, dass Facebook die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten deinem Facebook-Konto zuordnet, musst du dich vor deinem Besuch auf unserer Website bei Facebook ausloggen.
Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie deine diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz deiner Privatsphäre entnehme bitte den Datenrichtlinie https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation von Facebook.

Instagram
Auf unserer Website werden auch sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) von Instagram verwendet, das von der Instagram LLC., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA („Instagram“) betrieben wird.
Wenn du eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufst, die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt dein Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Instagram her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Instagram direkt an deinen Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Instagram die Information, dass dein Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn du kein Instagram-Profil besitzt oder gerade nicht bei Instagram eingeloggt bist.
Diese Information (einschließlich deiner IP-Adresse) wird von deinem Browser direkt an einen Server von Instagram in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Bist du bei Instagram eingeloggt, kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Website deinem Instagram-Account unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn du mit den Plugins interagierst, zum Beispiel den „Instagram“-Button betätigst, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Instagram übermittelt und dort gespeichert.
Die Informationen werden außerdem auf deinem Instagram-Account veröffentlicht und dort deinen Kontakten angezeigt.
Wenn du nicht möchtest, dass Instagram die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar deinem Instagram-Account zuordnet, musst du dich vor deinem Besuch unserer Website bei Instagram ausloggen.
Weitere Informationen hierzu findest du in der Datenschutzrichtlinie https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875 von Instagram.

Pinterest
Auf unserer Website ist das Plugin des sozialen Netzwerks Pinterest integriert. Dies ist ein soziales Netzwerk der Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA („Pinterest“) integriert. Das Pinterest Plugin erkennst du an dem “Merken-Button” auf unserer Seite. Wenn du den Pinterest "Merken-Button" anklickst während du in deinem Pinterest-Account eingeloggt bist, kannst du die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf deinem Pinterest-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Pinterest den Besuch unserer Seiten deinem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Pinterest erhalten. Diese Datenverarbeitung ist zur Wahrung unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses (Art. 6 Abs. 1 f DS-GVO) erforderlich, um die Werbung unserer Webseite für Nutzer zu optimieren. 
Weitere Informationen hierzu findest du in der Datenschutzrichtlinie https://policy.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy von Pinterest.

Twitter
Auf unseren Internetseiten sind Plugins des Kurznachrichtennetzwerks der Twitter Inc. (Twitter) integriert. Die Twitter-Plugins (tweet-Button) erkennst du an dem Twitter-Logo auf unserer Seite.
Wenn du eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufst, die ein solches Plugin enthält, wird eine direkte Verbindung zwischen deinem Browser und dem Twitter-Server hergestellt. Twitter erhält dadurch die Information, dass du mit deiner IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht hast. Wenn du den Twitter „tweet-Button“ anklickst, während du in deinem Twitter-Account eingeloggt bist, kannst du die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf deinem Twitter-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Twitter den Besuch unserer Seiten deinem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten.
Wenn du nicht wünscht, dass Twitter den Besuch unserer Seiten zuordnen kann, musst du dich vor deinem Besuch unserer Website bei Twitter ausloggen.
Weitere Informationen hierzu findest du in der Datenschutzrichtlinie https://twitter.com/privacy von Twitter.

Zum Schluss
Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung bei einer Aktualisierung unserer Webseite oder einer Änderung unserer Datenverarbeitungsprozesse zu ändern. Wir empfehlen dir daher unsere Datenschutzerklärung regelmäßig anzuschauen, um Änderungen wahrzunehmen. Diese Datenschutzerklärung wurde zuletzt aktualisiert am 13. April 2019.
Wir hoffen, wir haben dich nicht allzu gelangweilt.

2017 - 2020

Wein, Weinberg, Mallorca, Geschenk, Rebenpatenschaft, Weingeschenke, Rebsorten, Weihnachtsgeschenk, Weinberg, Weinstock
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon